Sunday, December 18, 2011
Anyone else have a funny feeling Clinton is going to be the Dem. nominee?
Its not a funny feeling.. its just common sense.. The Clintons have much more political stroke than does Obama.. he is a johnny come lately to the big wig democrats.. the super delegates will nominate hillary.. thats why she is staying in... thats a no brainer.. as long as she can stay close to Obama in numbers she will be the nominee... I also would go as far as to say that if for any reason she would not be the nominee....that something will happen to Obama.. I figure the will dig up enough stuff about his drug use and such by August to declare him unelectabe...However, I believe that the Clintons are not above doing harm to some one for thier own gain and power.. One way or the other Hillary will be the nominee...or i guess I should say the democratic candidate for president.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment