Clayton Devereux
Monday, December 19, 2011
Why is it called jerky?
because chickens wanted to get there revenge on cows so they ambushed they company and say you better call it beef jerky because those cows on Chick-FLA are jerks so thats how they came up with beef jerky
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment