Monday, December 19, 2011

Im freaking out...totally have the "SCARED OF DENTIST PHOBIA!"?

And I go this afternoon for my consultation to get my wisdoms out! I am nervous about just GOING, I know they wont do anything today except take x-rays and talk to me and I am still freaking! I am also just embarred that I let my teeth get bad...like my wisdoms need out plus 2 more I would like out b/c they are broken...Need advise please!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment