I'm fine with the signing. They needed to bring in a QB and Garcia like Feeley knows the system so they might as well bring in the better of the two. Depending on the seriousness of McNabb's rib I think Garcia will probably find himself on the free agent market before the middle of the season. I'm expecting Kolb to get the start on Sunday which I'm ok with because he's their number 2 and deserves a shot.
No comments:
Post a Comment